Testimonials

Take a look at our Reviews Down Here!!

Google Reviews Link : Google Reviews

Yelp Reviews Link: Yelp Reviews

The reviews below are just examples; copied and pasted from Yelp and our Google My Business listing.

Jody Monroe 

October 2020

Very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I needed and what I was looking for . I got everything I was looking for. He was very personable. I couldn’t b happier. Will be a returning customer. Highly recommend ZOHAIR. I left with a smile on my face, VERY happy customer.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Elena I.

September 2020

I am a long time customer and have been going to Zohair for over a decade.
I have always received quality care, advice on products to use and ideas for future styles.
Highly recommend!

Lori Schwartz 

September 2020

Zohair is an EXPERT with extensions. He has transformed my appearance giving me confidence that I was lacking. He is extremely professional in his dealings and a pleasure to chat with (extensions take a while ?). I HIGHLY recommend him for extensions and any hair service, for that matter

Margaret Markgraf

August 2020

From the moment I walked into Zohair's shop, I knew I was in good hands. He made me feel very at ease and was genuinely concerned about what I was going thru. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and was to soon lose my hair. I was able to get a beautiful wig and Zohair styled and trimmed it to my liking. I am forever grateful for his concern and compassion.

Jennifer Ueda 

February 2020

Thank you for an honest, supportive, warm, and encouraging session to find the best fit/solution for my concerns. I feel like I'm connecting to a better part of myself. ??

Denise Maher 

February 2020

A wonderful experience!! Zohair could not be any more patient and kind. He is pleasant to deal with, accommodating and knowledgeable.. I will definately be back. Thank you, Zohair!!?

Kym Pierro 

January 2020

Zohair Mamary is one of the Most Talented Stylists I've ever met...he is Kind, caring, Experienced beyond words... as every time I've needed something done in a hurry he always helped (I never needed an appointment) I've always just walked in and he was always Gracious with a huge smile and Very Professional in getting the exact results I needed each and every time.I'm highly recommending him and his staff at ZOHAIR!

Denise McTeague

January 2020

zohair’s is my favorite place for wigs. He is the master, professional, good deals, no one ever knows I’m wearng a wig when I do. I have thinning hair and shopped for a good wig everywhere, had two made before I found Zohair and I’m so glad I did.

Rachel Cirelli

January 2020

He did an amazing job and the way he colored was beautiful! Highly recommend.

Daniela N.

December 2019

10/10 would recommend this place! Zohair gave me extensions. I went in with an uneven chin length bob & came out with princess locks, perfectly blended & color matched!! Zohair has given me my confidence back. He is very talented, knowledgeable & made me feel comfortable the entire time! Absolutely love my new hair & could not be more thankful!

Harden Hayempour

November 2019

Zohair is One of the Best Hair Slalons in Bergen County Zohair is one Most Proffessional Hair with Many years Experience

Cindy Tourma 

November 2019

Zohair is number one for the best haircut. It’s been over 20 years and I wouldn’t consider going to anyone else. A must try!!!

Michelle Needle.

October 2019

My mom had a great experience at Zohair Salon! Zohar was amazing, he is very talented in cutting and styling the hair piece. He made it look very natural. He was easy to work with and listened to her vision. I highly recommend him !

Alexandra L.

September 2019 

I LOVE my extensions that Hala did!! She does an amazing job!!! I had super short hair, bleach blonde, and it was very damaged. Hala was able to match the color of my natural hair perfectly and gave me extensions that made my hair full of body and life. I absolutely love them and I'm so glad they were affordable. Zohair's Hair salon is one of a kind! Truly great experience. Service was excellent. I absolutely LOVE my new look! I had super short hair and it was very damaged. Hala was able to match the color of my hair perfectly - and create art! Can't wait to get more filled in! Thank you again, Hala! You're the best !!

M.M

Ridgefield, NJ

9/2/2019

This is an amazing salon! Went to see Zohair today  who was absolutely the most caring, knowledgeable and honest person we have encountered in this business. I took my daughter to him for help with a wig fitting and he took the time to get to know us , as well as gave us much needed help in what we can do to secure and care for the wig. It was really refreshing! We whole heartedly recommend Zohair for all your wig needs!!
Thank you again Zohair!

Nina Lorusso

August 2019

Zohair has been cutting and coloring my hair for over 10 years. I usually go and and let him do what he wants because I trust his vision. I have fine hair, but the way Zo cuts, one could never tell. Zohair is a true artist and and all around pleasure to be with. Highly recommended

Susan DeNike

July 2019

I enjoyed the most positive experience with Zohair at his salon while picking out and being fitted for a halo. He was so patient, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. The finished hairpiece is gorgeous. The quality is suburb and it gave me the exact look I was hoping for. I highly recommend Zohair Salon. You won’t be disappointed.

Jaclyn P

Englewood, NJ

5/9/2019

Had a great experience.  I needed extensions as my hair was thinning due to a medication that I had been taking.  The extensions look great, very natural and blend great with my hair.  The price was also reasonable.  Overall, I would highly recommend coming here.

Lisa M.

Hawthorne, NJ

3/26/2019

Words cannot describe how happy I am with my new hair extensions that I got put in yesterday.  Zohair is a master at what he does. This is my second set of extensions by Zohair. I loved the first set, but I LOVE LOVE this set even more. I love the color of my hair and the way he cut it. I was shocked when he was cutting it because I had my head flipped upside down. He was cutting into my hair and I was not sure  what to expect since I had never had my hair cut like that. But I have to say when I flipped my head up and saw how it was cut I was in love. Zohair is wonderful, he spent a lot of time with me and even left his salon late because he took his time. Ladies if your looking to get extensions,  he is your guy.


Seta A.

Wyckoff

3/19/2019

Every time Zohair styles my hair, the outcome exceeds my expectations. He is consistently excellent. He takes his time to truly understand my needs and preferences. I love my color which is so rich and he does an awesome job cutting my curly hair. He goes out of his way to accommodate me even when I call last minute and ask for him to squeeze me in. He never rushes me out the door. He's friendly and welcoming. It's always a pleasant experience and I always leave with a smile on my face. Thanks Zo for everything!!!

Vanessa M.

San Francisco, CA

3/22/2019 

There is no other place to go if you want extensions that look like natural hair. Hala has been doing my extensions for over 5 years and not a day goes by that I don't get a compliment on how gorgeous my hair is ( little do they know that "my hair" are extensions!).  I went to many places before  I had decided on Hala and Zohair - but her professionalism  and extensive experience doing hair extensions made me decide that she was the one. I have never regretted that decision for a minute- and neither will you. 
~Sloane

Sandra C.

Cliffside Park, NJ

3/2/2019

Zohair is amazing. He sat me down, asked me what I wanted, listened carefully and then did his thing. Best Haircut I've had in years!! My first time here, but definitely won't be my last!

Sandy C. 

March 2019

Zohair is amazing. He sat me down, asked me what I wanted, listened carefully and then did his thing. Best Haircut I've had in years!! My first time here, but definitely won't be my last!

Rita Karmiol

March 2019

Accommodating,flexible has a perspective of what will look dynamite.

KS L.

Bronx, New York, NY

2/23/2019

Zohair did an amazing job custom crafting a special curly hair wig for me! I have know Zohair for 33 years, since I initially went to his salon as a teenager. He has decades of experience in the field! He is a master artist with creativity and vision. When I recently found out that I needed to get a wig for medical reasons, I knew immediately that Zohair would come to the rescue! This week (in a matter of days) he created an unbelievable wig for me, putting together two different hair pieces to exactly duplicate the look of my natural hair, in style, color and texture. My own family did not even notice that I was wearing a wig when I entered the house with it on! He listens carefully to his clients and then uses his expertise to design each person a custom hair piece. Zohair is warm, sensitive and friendly. You could not be in better hands. Hi

Lisa S.

Hackensack, NJ

2/7/2019 

Zohair is THE MASTER of his craft!!!!  I had a very specific look for a wig I was dreaming of.  Unfortunately I  had obstacles I did not foresee.  Zohair had the bedside manner of the best plastic surgeon, and made my dream a reality. His prices were so good that he suggested a second version of my dream look for when I want it longer, and I am in Heaven!!!
His shop is elegant, has the best selection, and he and his sister Hala are so warm and professional. Go there for any of you hair needs!!!

Joanne B

Englewood, NJ

12/29/2018

I have been wearing full lace Wigs for several years.  I've been purchasing them online only to get Wigs that never fit properly and started to look quite shabby after sometime.  I've passed by Zohair's shop many times.  Well, just this week I made an appointment.  I have to say it was the best thing I ever did.  Zohair was amazing.  He was so helpful, he explained the different types of lace Wigs and showed me several different options that I was not aware of.  He helped find me just the right wig options for me.  Needless to say, I am so happy with my new wig.  I have finally a salon and someone who is extremely knowledgeable, kind, understanding and helpful to women who are experiencing hair loss.  I highly recommend Zohair and his salon.

Gloria C.

December 2018

Zohair has a tremendous amount of patience and kindness. He helped me select the perfect wig to meet my needs and styled it beautifully!

Gloria A.

Westwood, NJ

11/28/2018

I have been wearing wigs for many years due to Alopecia. Having had some not so great experiences at other wig salons, I had resorted to ordering wigs on the internet which is not the ideal way to buy wigs. I was surprised when I discovered Zohair's salon when I was driving by one day. I decided to give it a try and I must say it was a good experience. Zohair was very patient and helped me pick out the right wig for me and he styled it beautifully.

Olga Golfinopoulos

November 2018

Great in every way!! Loved loved my extensions!!!

The personal service and expertise unmatched by anywhere else in the metropolitan area. The best haircuts that I have ever had, that are easy to style and maintain myself. Zohair has a great eye for the shape of your face.

Excellent customer service. Beautiful hair and very well styled for as per your request. I highly recommend Zohair to anyone wanting long beautiful hair without the wait of growing it yourself! Check them out for yourself, you don't be disappointed!!

Leslie Izquierdo 

August 2018

If your looking for great quality hair this is your place. Management is amazing, atmosphere is super relaxing ... staff is very welcoming...and their work will satisfy all your wants and needs. You will not be disappointed.

July 2018

Top quality hair, and services. Highly skilled staff with the up most experienced professionals in the hair, and hair loss industry. LOVE LOVE LOVE my extensions from Zohair

M Stratis

July 2018

Zohair is an amazing stylist. He is a perfectionists. You want to look good...go to Zohair!